Windsor High School Project Graduation Facebook Link
Join Us at One of Our Events

Throughout the year we hold events throughout the community to raise funds for WHS Project Graduation.  Please join us at one or all of these events to help support a safe graduation night for our seniors!

Can’t attend but still want to help out?  Please consider making a donation to Project Graduation.

Project Graduation Meetings:

Monday, 10/5/15
Monday, 11/2/15
Monday, 12/14/15
Monday, 1/4/16
Monday, 2/1/16
Monday, 3/7/16
Monday, 4/4/16
Monday, 5/2/16
Monday, 6/6/16
Monday, 6/13/16

All meetings will be held at the school in room E101 at 7:00

Upcoming Events
Categories:
select
No events to display.
Copyright 2017 by The Parents of Windsor High School Students     Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement